U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Staff

Carlos Martinez, Hatchery Superintendent/Project Leader
  carlos-martinez@fws.gov, phone ext 223
April Gregory, Curator, Fisheries & Aquatic Conservation Archive
  april-gregory@fws.gov,  ext 215
Mitch Adams, Hatchery Maintenance Chief
  Mitchel-adams@fws.gov, phone ext. 211
                 Vacant – Hatchery Archives Technician
                 Vacant – Hatchery Admin Officer
                 Vacant – Visitor Service
Terry Liddick, Migratory Bird Pilot, terry_liddick@fws.gov ext 217
Joe Nichols, Partners for Wildlife, joe_nichols@fws.gov  ext 212

Booth Society, Inc.

Booth Society Staff

  • Karen Holzer, Executive Director

director@dcboothfishhatchery.org

605-642-7730 ext 221

  • Nancy Pummel Cole, Gift Shop Manager – Assistant Director – Ruby’s Garden Event Planner

hatcherygiftshop@gmail.com

605-642-7730 ext 205

 

spearfish, sd

605-642-7730

Booth Society Board of Directors

  • Steve Shuck, President
  • Tyler Hemmingson, Vice President
  • Howard Bernstein, Treasurer
  • Alissa Adams, Secretary
  • Jeff Drumm
  • Dillon Haug
  • Brett Ewald
  • Warren Satterlee
  • Aleisha Huppler